French OOP

Hi Everybody !
I found this Forum very recently (with the help of Orlygg, from http://realmofchaos80s.blogspot.fr/), and I was really excited with this community : I'm a young Hobbyist, well, a Teenager, but Gosh, do I love OOP and Oldies ! :grin:
The thing is that I don't have any parents into Fantasy Stuff, Rpg or this kind of thing, so I don't have a lot of thoses rarities, plus, I live in France, which isn't a Country with this Passion about Gaming.
Anyways, I hope you'll like those Minis, a bit of everything ! (and sorry about the grammar, 'told you: I'm French ;) )

Also, If you want better pictures, go directly to the Second or the Third Page !

u3zFeu.jpg

Oh, I love this Dwarf...So much Funny, so "Tolkien"-ish, so Old-School, so...I love it ! The next Photo has the same feeling

myNzZX.jpg

What might be the opposite of them...Green-Skins ?

OE1F2B.jpg

"Wat zior Problam ?"

NSq0Ic.jpg

OE1F2B.jpg

eHuiD8.jpg

Well, I don't want to pollute with all those pictures, so I'll wait for some answers !

Asslessman

All pics are welcome mate, o and if you're french, just head to the french group in the Wargames/shows subsection and know that we also have a group on Facebook.
Don't worry about your age,there's no age to be right :grin:

Spevna

I really like how you have painted those orks, especially the plastic one from the WH40K boxed set. You have made a very plain miniature look very cool! Well done mate :)

Whoa, really fast answers ! And Nice ones with that :lol:
I think I should try to take pics another way, I'll just post some Beastmen to make you wait, you "Hungry-for-posts" Trolls ;)

xSMpBZ.jpg

That is a fantastic Minotaur, probably the weirdest (with the little...underpants, I guess). I bought for a pretty cheap price, about 15/17 Euros on Ebay.

x9nEkm.jpg

I use this guy as a Bestigor for Mordheim. Not really surprising colors, but...I think it's OK.

pQXZmC.jpg