Page 44 of 47

Re: Trade/Sale Feedback Part 2

PostPosted: Sat Dec 23, 2017 4:43 pm
by weismonsters
+1 for chico. Sold me a bunch of chaos renegades. They have arrived safe and sound.

Re: Trade/Sale Feedback Part 2

PostPosted: Sat Jan 06, 2018 12:43 am
by Willmark
+1 for dhifdjdrd. Easy transaction.

Re: Trade/Sale Feedback Part 2

PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 3:38 pm
by inchmurrin
+1 to Squebb very a very fast and smooth transaction.

Re: Trade/Sale Feedback Part 2

PostPosted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:06 pm
by Jeg
+1 to Squebb. A pleasure to trade with.

Re: Trade/Sale Feedback Part 2

PostPosted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:34 am
by squebb
+1 happy trade feedback for
jeg
inchmurrin
morphus
Firebreather

many thanks all

Re: Trade/Sale Feedback Part 2

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 9:59 am
by Firebreather
+1 back at Squebb, lightning fast delivery and a good deal.

Re: Trade/Sale Feedback Part 2

PostPosted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 8:27 pm
by Mophus
+1 to Squebb. A pleasure to trade with.

Re: Trade/Sale Feedback Part 2

PostPosted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:19 pm
by VanLoon
+1 for Jonas, perfect trade.

Re: Trade/Sale Feedback Part 2

PostPosted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:45 pm
by Jonas
And +1 to VanLoon, great trade, no problems at all.

Re: Trade/Sale Feedback Part 2

PostPosted: Sat Jan 27, 2018 10:37 pm
by Willmark
+ 1 for Ti Pouchon, smooth transaction here.