[Sale/Trade] Vintage Fantasy miniatures


Looking for something, something to sell or trade, this is the place!

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar

Posts: 138

Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 6:11 pm

Post Sat Dec 31, 2016 5:35 pm

Re: [Sale/Trade] Vintage Fantasy miniatures

Sold items removed - new stuff added
User avatar

Posts: 138

Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 6:11 pm

Post Sat Jan 28, 2017 6:03 pm

Re: [Sale/Trade] Vintage Fantasy miniatures

Nothing added - just thread bump
User avatar

Posts: 138

Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 6:11 pm

Post Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:35 pm

Re: [Sale/Trade] Vintage Fantasy miniatures

added:
C18 wraith
pre slotta orcs
User avatar

Posts: 138

Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 6:11 pm

Post Tue Feb 28, 2017 8:24 pm

Re: [Sale/Trade] Vintage Fantasy miniatures

added:
Uncatalogued C38 Beastman
User avatar

Posts: 138

Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 6:11 pm

Post Wed Mar 29, 2017 5:39 pm

Re: [Sale/Trade] Vintage Fantasy miniatures

Sold items removed. Up

Posts: 2

Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:23 pm

Post Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:32 pm

Re: [Sale/Trade] Vintage Fantasy miniatures

Can you send me a PM with a price for your Chaos Lords?
User avatar

Posts: 138

Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 6:11 pm

Post Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:49 am

Re: [Sale/Trade] Vintage Fantasy miniatures

Sold items removed :arrow:
User avatar

Posts: 138

Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 6:11 pm

Post Tue May 09, 2017 9:20 am

Re: [Sale/Trade] Vintage Fantasy miniatures

Wants updated
Up :arrow:
User avatar

Posts: 138

Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 6:11 pm

Post Fri May 19, 2017 5:19 pm

Re: [Sale/Trade] Vintage Fantasy miniatures

sold items removed :arrow:
User avatar

Posts: 138

Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 6:11 pm

Post Sat Jun 24, 2017 9:22 pm

Re: [Sale/Trade] Vintage Fantasy miniatures

Sold items removed

Wants updated
Previous

Return to Private Sale/Trade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software.